Prof. Lotfi Zadeh (1921-2017), the founder of Fuzzy Logic

List of Speakers for the annual IICCI Prof. Lotfi Zadeh Memorial Lecture

2017: Marde Helbig, Senior Member IEEE, South Africa,
2018: Saman Halgamuge, Fellow IEEE, Australia
2019: Edward Tunstel, Fellow IEEE, USA
2020: Bernadette Bouchon-Meunier, Life Fellow IEEE, France
2021: Janusz Kacprzyk, Fellow IEEE, Poland
2022 : Witold Pedrycz, Life Fellow IEEE, Canada

  2023 : Carlos A. Coello Coello, Fellow IEEE, Mexico